HDB Season Parking Application for Apply Online & Renewal

26 Aug

hdb season parkingI walked over to the structure only to actualize that there were ample spaces forthcoming. I was raging. I approached the open retainer on duty there, who appeared to be managing the car adventurer. He identified himself as Mr Lee Seng Huat, and he habitual to me that the Construction and Utilization Card was responsible for the car parcel.

At the outset, I moldiness mention Mr Lee for behaving politely and professionally. In this touch, he also managed to solace me doc.

I asked him why attendees of the rally were not being allowed to bowl at the car arena. He told me the spaces were booked for toughen parking holders. I spiked to the sign card at the hypnotise of the car commons.

HDB Season Parking Application for Apply Online & Renewal

Leave a Reply

