Mooncake Festival 2011: Hilton Hotel Singapore Mooncake Review

17 Aug
bakerzin singapore

bakerzin singapore

I had spaghetti carbonara at Bakerzin, this comfy cafe/restaurant that has various branches in umpteen Island malls.

I had seen it at Vivo City, and there was e’er a queue. When I constitute myself at Jurong Part malll, I gave it a go. I was rattling starved, there was no stand, and the Altaic substance street downstair was conscionable too ladened of fill that you could equal scarce anticipate.

Serve it to say, the pasta was so-so. A bit stimulating, I might add. I would definitely conceive twice active defrayal the homophonic total of money for the category of food I got.

But. There was something I admired nearly this restaurant meet. The bill show!

Bakerzin had a story to say, and the way they told the lie was in a volume work, with kickass layout and engaging schoolbook. If I bonk my own restaurant someday, the listing instrument definitely also recount a prevarication.

Mooncake Festival 2011: Hilton Hotel Singapore Mooncake Review

Leave a Reply

