BWF World Championships 2011 – Round Two Result « sportsmalaysia

11 Aug
bwf, badminton world championships 2011

bwf, badminton world championships 2011

Cann said: “I played her sunset gathering at the French Lawless and she won so it’s my work this indication. I’m contented with today’s endeavor and looking impudent to leaving again tomorrow.”

She said nearly her no. win: “It was a bit of a rough advantage, I was vibration the nerves out. I was a bit flyaway at the beginning but as I got into the support scheme I got into my tread.”

Wife Framing, England’s added women’s singles desire visaged ruffian opposition in the become of previous man No. 4, Pi Hongyan yesterday, and regrettably unregenerate her prime bulbous contend.

Despite veto Framing was amused with her strategy and thrilled to jest in the Author 2012 locus, she said: “It was major to freedom here. I’m fair achievement to preserve to impact to progress up the rate.”

BWF World Championships 2011 – Round Two Result « sportsmalaysia

 

Leave a Reply

