Oracle ThinkQuest Winners |QualityPoint Technologies

2 Aug

I heard by way of umteen tiny tweets that the Thinkquest ’09 winners had been announced, so I definite to relinquish them a crown. To put it but, I was floored. From the top “19 and under” winner, to the upstanding laurels for 12 and under, I was surprised at the destroy of web arrangement and workmanship that refer flow Thinkquest winners.

I heard by way of umteen tiny tweets that the Thinkquest ’09 winners had been announced, so I definite to relinquish them a crown. To put it but, I was floored. From the top “19 and under” winner, to the upstanding laurels for 12 and under, I was surprised at the destroy of web arrangement and workmanship that refer flow Thinkquest winners.

Leave a Reply

